skip navigation

Home of the McKinney Marshals

Welcome to the home of Marshals Select Baseball

The next Marshals tryout is coming up. Click "TRYOUTS" tab for more info.


"Be a Better Player" Fall Program

Be a better athlete & a better baseball player in 12 weeks.

Become the best player you can be before your high school season begins.

Want to be a stronger, better player?
Signing up for the "12-Week Better Baseball Player" program is your first step to becoming a stronger, faster, better, more skilled baseball player this Fall. This flexible program is designed to fit your availability and interests, and has two primary components. You can sign up for either or both:

  1)  22 Athleticism Enhancement Sessions (90-minute sessions Tuesday and Thursday evenings): Strength, quickness, explosiveness, speed, flexibility, athleticism.

  2)  11 Baseball Skills Development Sessions (Sunday On-Field Skills Development): Positional skills, hitting, pitching, catching skills, throwing velocity, infield, outfield, mechanics.

Or, choose BOTH sessions:

   3)  ALL 33 Program Sessions (All sessions -- 24 athletic enhancement sessions PLUS 12 on-field skills development sessions, meeting a total of 3 times per week.

Space is limited. Sign up today.



Congratulations to the latest 2014 College Signees

Congratulations to recent signees who have played for the Marshals.

Daniel Brumbaugh RIchmond College
Mike Cantrell Colorado Christian University
Cameron Champagne Cedar Valley College
Cameron Copeland Brookhaven College
Justin Crider Colorado Christian University
Josh Darden Austin College
Jacob Deanda Midland College
Jason Foley Cedar Valley College
Corbin Foster Northlake College
David Gomez Northern Oklahoma College
Tyler Graham Brookhaven College
Patch Healy University of Dallas
Jacob Hose Brookhaven College
Bryce Hudson Panola College
Matt Hyson Brookhaven
Keith Long Hill College
Dax Marley University of Rio Grande Ohio
Bradley Marquez Lyon College
Dakota Meadows Brookhaven College
Austin Miller Arkansas Tech
Kosuke Nishatani Knox College
Brooks Owen Rogers State University
Zach Postema Oklahoma Christian
Ryan Robertson Paris Junior College
Joshua Ryan Arkansas Tech
Cason Sherrod Texas A&M
Travis Spinney Cedar Valley College
Riley Wayland Southwestern University
Blake Williams Austin College
Cameron Wiser Mountain View College

17U AABC Don Mattingly World Series

Marshals Reach 17U AABC World Series Championship

17U Marshals Take 2nd at AABC Mattingly World Series

17U Marshals wrap season in Arizona
(Surprise, AZ) Playing at the Spring Training home of the Texas Rangers, the 17U McKinney Marshals (Hadeler) team made it to the finals of the 17U AABC Don Mattingly World Series before falling to a strong Colton Nighthawks team. 

The tournament is the 17U version of AABC's 18U Connie Mack World Series in Farmington, New Mexco, and featured teams from across the country. The Team included players Zach Dominguez (Allen High School), Cayde Williams (Newman Smith High School), Josh Walker (Prosper High School), Alec McGehee (Frisco Wakeland High School), Tiger Leibrand (Herriman Utah High School), Nolan Ritchie (Frisco Centennial High School), Ryan Burks (Denton Ryan High School), Kylan Doucet (Aubrey High School), Josh Darden (Athens High School), Caleb Zoda (Frisco Centennial High School), Jaime Lovell (Home School Association), Preston Rusk (Rains High School), Travis Kemp (Home School Association). Not pictured: Matt Wood (Rockwall Heath High School), Noah Vaughan (Aubrey High School), Blake Williams (Allen High School), Joshua Ryan (Frisco Liberty High School), Robby Evans (Frisco Liberty High School). The Team was coached by coaches David Hadeler and Jameson Holt.

Josh Walker named top hitter at AABC
(Surprise, AZ) Joshua Walker, a senior 1B/3B from Prosper, Texas, was named Outstanding Tournament Hitter at the 17U AABC Don Mattingly World Series following a smoking hot 16-for-21 performance and a .762 average.

Marshals News


Marshals 18U (Garver) take Southwest Finale

McKinney Marshals 18U (Garver) take 2014 TPA Summer Finale

(Euless, TX) The 2014 McKinney Marshals 18U (Garver) team wrapped up a successful summer campaign by winning the 2014 TPA Summer Finale.

Playing through multiple injuries and some players who had to leave the team early to beging moving to their college homes, the team was led by Head Coach Matt Garver and Assistant Coach Brian Bern.

Marshals News


2014 Marshals 15U enjoy strong summer season

McKinney Marshals 15U (Crow) starts strong and finishes strong.

(Dallas, TX) The 2014 McKinney Marshals 15U (Crow) team finished up the summer strong. The team spent most of the summer playing up at the 16U level, enjoying a lot of success along the way. The strong 15U team won the 16U Arlington A's 4th of July Classic, finished second in the 16U Pastime Tournaments Oklahoma State Invitational, and reached the quarterfinals of the 16U Diamond King Championship at TCU in Fort Worth. The team was led by Head Coach Virgil Crow and Assistant Coach Clay Wilson.

Marshals News


Two Marshals earn PG All-Tournament Honors

Cayde Williams, Josh Ryan earn tournament honors in Fort Myers.

(Fort Myers, FLA) Two 17U Marshals Players were named to the Perfect Game BCS Championships All-Tournament team. Cayde Williams (above left), a RHP/SS/C from Carrollton Newman Smith, as joined on the all-tournament team by Joshua Ryan (above right) a RHP from Frisco Liberty High School who has committed to Arkansas Tech.

The large Perfect Game tournament was played on professional fields in Fort Myers, including JetBlue Park and the Fort Myers Four-Plex, and featured 17U teams from across the country and Puerto Rico.

North Texas Select Baseball Development Program

We believe in quality over quantity. Our program's focus is building true select teams and helping those players move to the next level, whatever that is for them. We are dedicated to helping our players become better on and off the field.

Tryouts for individuals or groups can be arranged by emailing us HERE, by calling 972-841-3744, or by clicking the link below to register or receive information about upcoming tryouts.

A history of helping our players move to the next level.

Each year, virtually all of the players graduating from our program are afforded the opportunity to play at the next level. We are very proud of our record of moving players achieve their goals.

Home to some of the best players in Texas and OKlahoma

Some of the best players in Texas and Oklahoma travel to the DFW area each summer to play with our select teams. If you want to play at a high level, and if you want to play with other players with the same drive and passion for the game that you have, then you've come to the right place.

Play with the best; play with the Marshals. If you want to know more, click on the button below.